Under People, you can invite, manage and deactivate users and view the total number of active users.
People is divided into three tabs:
- Invited: View users who have been invited but have not accepted their invitation. You can see their name, email and assigned roles.
- Active: View active users, including their names, emails, teams and assigned roles. Select a user to view:
- Number of teams they are part of and their roles in each team.
- Address.
- Cards connected to the user.
- To deactivate a user:
- Scroll to the bottom of the personal details side menu.
- Click Deactivate and follow the steps.
- Deactivated: View all users who have been deactivated.
Note: If a user is deactivated while they have outstanding transactions or expenses, the system does not notify anyone. These transactions remain visible and can be completed by an Expense Manager.