Under Cards, you can freeze, unfreeze or terminate cards.
- To freeze or terminate a card, select a card from the menu.
- Under the card, choose to freeze or terminate it.
- If a card is already frozen, you can choose to unfreeze it.
Important: If you terminate a card, the card will be cancelled and this cannot be undone. Freezing the card places it on hold and can be undone later.
Available termination reasons are:
- Suspicion of fraud
- Not needed anymore
- Lost
- Stolen
- Never received